Home » Random » Gotta TRI…

Gotta TRI…

I’m just a girl TRI’ng to progress in the world of Road Races and Triathlon.  This is my second season and I plan on being much more active than last year when I was first beginning.  I don’t anticipate winning, just finishing. Cause in my book, finishing IS winning. Hence, the blog title.

For the most part this blog will be just a way for me to log my training, nutrition, ups and downs of racing and race reports. Most people will probably find this boring  and repetitive, but I am a fairly interesting and pretty funny person, so hopefully you will read anyway. 

I have another blog that has been lying dormant for about 6 months; hopefully this one doesn’t meet the same fate.

Leave a Reply

