Home » Random » Not Taking and Running with it…

Not Taking and Running with it…

No TiaRT today.  I am taking a half day at work today to finish my paper and get ready for my awards ceremony tonight.  The fact that I am getting an award for “academic excellence” is a bit ironic given how much I have struggled this semester.  However, I still totally deserve it for all the other semesters. Everyone is entiteld to a struggle now and then right? 

I have a very busy weekend ahead and don’t anticipate blogging until after my half on Sunday.  Keep an eye out for a race report 🙂

For today I will leave you with this video from The Today Show that I saw on Quinn’s page.  Excellent interview with Jillian Michaels about “fat talk”. 

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21134540/vp/30722200#30722200

Leave a Reply

