Home » Life in General » Shortest Post Ever.

Shortest Post Ever.

List format for quickness 🙂

-My 3.5 day long weekend was still not long enough.

-I took my new bike for its first ride.  I was happy as a clam and can’t wait to ride it again.  It just might be possible that I will learn to like the bike!

-I am currently taking a break from writing my LAST paper of the semester.  I had an extension and STILL waited until the last minute.  So here I am, the night before, with one page left to go.  Plus editing. My goal is to be done before 11pm. 

-I am very behind on my Google Reader…after tonight I will catch up.  Sorry for my lack of comments.

-Tomorrow I am going to Great Adventure….as a chaperone with 60+ seventh graders…in rain.  It is going to be a lonnnnng day!

-I have about 30 other things I want to write about but unfortunately this paper must get done.

-Thank you to those who serve for our country.   Thank you for sleeping in tents, away from your families, in the extreme heat…fighting so I can sleep peacefully at night.  I wish for all soldiers a safe return home and an end to this war.  I am grateful to each and every one of you for your service. 

-I especially want to thank my friend Shawn who is currently on his 3rd tour and also remember my grandfather Warren whose life was lost in WWII. 

 

Have a great week everyone 🙂

One thought on “Shortest Post Ever.

Leave a Reply

