Home » Random » Quick Update- I’m Still Here

Quick Update- I’m Still Here

The past few days have been INSANE.  There is no other word to describe it.  I haven’t blogged since before my holiday weekend and I have so much to update.  Not only is my google reader still not working when I sign on at home (anyone ever have this problem? HELP!!!) but the computers at our work were down for a day and half.  I didn’t have a chance to blog at home and obviously couldn’t get it done on my lunch either so I am backed up on posts and I am ridiculously backed up on my google reader.  Bear with me- I am still here!! 🙂

Also, real quick…to all of you who responded to my last post- THANK YOU.  To all of you who read my blog- THANK YOU.  I feel blessed to have readers and love getting all your feedback.

Ok, so this post was super short, but this is just my morning break…I’ll be back at lunch today with a Race Report from my 4th of July Tri.  It’s a good one, so stay tuned!

One thought on “Quick Update- I’m Still Here

  1. I had a problem with Google Reader & Gmail a while back because I use them on multiple computers – ultimately I had to sign out from all the machines then reload the pages and sign back in for each machine. That ended up working for me.

Leave a Reply

