Home » Life in General » Birthday Girl :)

Birthday Girl :)

Today is my 28th birthday 🙂

I have a very cool birthday weekend planned…I took a long weekend and over the next four days I’ll be doing some lunchin, family dinner, drinks and it is all going to be followed up on Sunday with the Philly Womens Tri.  I am so excited/nervous I can hardly stand it. I can’t wait for this race!

Apologies for the shortness of this post; I have quite a bit on my birthday plate today 🙂

Happy almost Friday 🙂

10 thoughts on “Birthday Girl :)

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! 🙂

    I hope you have a fantastic day!

    When you get a chance, pop over to my blog because I have bestowed you with an award… and I didn’t even know it was your b-day when I did it! 🙂

  2. Happy, Happy Birthday!! It sounds like you have a fun-filled weekend ahead of you. 🙂

    GOOD LUCK on your tri this Sunday, I’m sure you’ll do really well. I can’t wait to hear about it!

  3. I don’t know how I missed this post! Happy belated b-day!

    Mine is exactly a month before yours – June 9. I don’t know why but I always get so excited when my birthday matches with someone else’s!!!

Leave a Reply

