Home » Races and Reports » PDR Photos

PDR Photos

School work is taking over my life tonight (and probably tomorrow night) so no time for a “real” post.Β  I won’t leave you empty handed though: since I didn’t have them yesterday, here are some photos from the race.

47946-025-021fPretty early in the race- notice the thumbs up as always!

pdr2This is Mile 9- still with the thumbs up but if you look close, you can see the hurt in my face.

47946-880-019fGotta love the photos with the watch stopping

47946-880-020fSoooooo close……….

47946-880-021fFinally crossing the line!!

47946-448-016fOfficial Finisher Picture πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “PDR Photos

  1. My knee is still stiff this morning, but as I have been walking it out, it has been better. I am going to take 2 more rest days from running and cross train to be safe. Stupid ITB!!!!

    Thanks for asking πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

