Home » Bad Days » Going Downhill…

Going Downhill…

…and I don’t mean running!

Onelittletri girl is sick 😦 And it is no fun to be sick.

I spent the whole day today in bed and as soon as this post is done, I will be heading back.  I am hoping for an overnight miracle that I wake up feeling better, especially because after vacation I cannot stay home tomorrow. Wah.

I wanted to do a whole Week in Review Vacation Style post but instead I am going to skip it.  I took a Tylenol PM and think it is entirely possible I could fall asleep mid-post.  What I will tell you all is this:  all the 2010 goals officially started today (I know, it is the 3rd, but Sunday is a good time for fresh starts) and regardless of how I feel tomorrow I will be posting my give-a-way!

13 thoughts on “Going Downhill…

  1. Oh no! I hope you have that miracle 🙂

    And thanks so much for your comment on my resolutions post. It really brightened my day! And we should definitely try to do a blogger meet up some time in the new year!!

  2. Get better my little Tri Girl!
    Did you get launch I sent out of my new blog?
    victoryisfinishing.blogspot.com
    Sign up to follow for training info and motivatitional quotes. (and better yet add me to your blog list…lol!)
    See ya next week at HRC.

  3. I’m so sorry you feel sick! I swear I spent most of December feeling cruddy… I am about 95% better now, and I’m hoping that I get the rest of the way there and don’t pick up anything new!

    Get feeling better!

Leave a Reply

