Home » Give-A-Ways » And The Winner Is….

And The Winner Is….

I put all the names in a bowl…

One of my wonderful co-workers picked out a winner…

And the winner is…

Lacey from Lacey’s Objects and Events!!!!!

YEAH!!!  Lacey- Send me your info and I will get it out in the mail 🙂

Thanks to everyone for playing 🙂

Other give-a-ways to check out:

Victory Is Finishing– Brian is a friend of my who is starting up his motivational blog.  Brian is a 2 time IronMan (he completed his first one just days after being hit by a car!!!) and one of my teammates!  Check him out and enter to win a Total Immersion Swim DVD!

Running Circles Around the Turtles– I am new to her blog but I love it already.  She is having a GREAT give-a-way that I want to win…but because I am nice I am also spreading the word 🙂

4 thoughts on “And The Winner Is….

  1. Jillian,
    Thanks for the Link to my new ViF blog…you are a true friend! Hope some of your bloggers check it out and follow and hopefully win the giveaway.
    Here’s to “Girls rule”, hard to compete with you gals!

Leave a Reply

