Home » Random » Virginia Beach Bound

Virginia Beach Bound

List format!

-By the time this posts I will be on my way to Virginia Beach.  That is of course, if the scheduled post works.  Lets hope.

-I am very up and down about this trip.  A lot of stuff has gone down and taken place since the planning of this trip began.  It started with myself and two of my friends.  Then another one of my friends, Michele,  joined in to come down.  Then one of the original girls backed out.  Then super unfortunately, my friend Colleen had to back out as well for a home emergency.  So it has been very bizarre all along!    I am super bummed because A- I know how much she wanted to go and B- I really wanted her to go!!!  And being injured is a total buzz-kill.  But that’s all going okay because Michele and I still plan to have a great time 🙂

-Good luck to all those racing all over this weekend!  I love that all the races are picking up now that it is getting nice out everywhere!  Our weather has been beautiful- and after the winter we had, we totally deserve it!  Are you racing this weekend?

-Don’t forget to check out my post from yesterday and help me come up with a title for my new weekly post!

8 thoughts on “Virginia Beach Bound

  1. Have a safe and fun trip Jill.

    I don’t have a race this weekend but next weekend. I will be running on a race track where normally car races takes place, I think it will be fun to do that.

  2. Hi little Jill,
    I suck at coming up with names:) I hope that you have a great time…take lots of pictures:) Happy Friday Jill!

Leave a Reply

