Home » Q&A » Picking The Q&A Theme

Picking The Q&A Theme

I’m baaaaaaaaack!  Did ya miss me?

If you missed it, check out my post from last week here about the start up of my new weekly Q&A feature.  Looks like quite a few of you are interested, so it is a go!  I have decided that it will be held on Monday’s for two reasons.  I think it is a good way to start the week and because Thursday is already a pretty busy day with Three Things Thursday.  Additionally, as Jill pointed out, is TiaRT ever starts up again, we willl at least be on seperate days. 

As for the themes, I did not get as many suggestions as I had hoped but I have narrowed it down to three from the suggestions I was given (chosen by myself and some non-biased co-workers).  Whichever theme has the most votes at the end of the week (voting closes at 10am next Monday) will be the winner!  Check out the poll on my sidebar and cast your vote!

First Question will go out next week, along with the winner of the theme!

VA. Beach trip report tomorrow!  And waaaaaayyyy backed up on google reader- going to be skimming through but mostly starting over from yesterday.  If I missed anything super exciting, please let me know!!!

12 thoughts on “Picking The Q&A Theme

  1. hehehe as of right now they each have 1 vote!!!! i’m glad you at least liked mine enough to put it in the poll 🙂 🙂 success!!!!!! happy monday!!! can’t wait to hear the results!!

  2. Awww.. I won’t be here next monday. I guess I’ll just start up a week (or more) late.

    Hope you had a blast in Va beach. I imagine the weather was superb!

  3. Welcome back! Can’t wait to hear about your trip and results! I’m sitting in the airport waiting on my flt home, catching up on blog. I’ve missed everyone so.

  4. Look forward to your trip.

    Nothing excited happened here, was dealing with the loss of Roussy but you’ve already read that.

  5. i like both the “Monday” ones best… (yes, i voted too this isn’t my vote). i don’t know though about how well my brain functions or “kickstarts” anything on a monday! 🙂 lol.

    welcome home.

Leave a Reply

