Home » Life in General » Motivation

Motivation

The goal is to get better.  It is a long and slow road.  It can be frustrating.  So today I collected a ton of quotes/photos and over the next week I am going to put them all over where I live/work so that I never stop believing in my abilities.  Will there still be down days- duh.  But the idea is to have more good days than bad days. 

Here are a few of my favorites:

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!  I am off to have some dinner and drinks with my good friend Kate and then tomorrow it is back to the gym!!!!!  WOO-HOO!!!!!!!!!!!

8 thoughts on “Motivation

  1. Ummm, in regards to going to dinner and drinks with your friend Kate, how about the motivational words of drink, drank, drunk?! 🙂 Have a great weekend, and get well soon. By the way, I’m dedicating tomorrow’s run to you!!.

  2. Hi Jill,
    I love those quotes:) They are very inspirational and positive!! Never stop believing in yourself! You can do anything that you set your mind to:)

  3. I love those quotes. In fact the last one on the poster I’ve been looking at when I was buying posters for my new office.

    Mine still is: Pain is temporary, quitting lasts forever by Lance Armstrong.

Leave a Reply

