Home » About Me » More Q&A

More Q&A

First of all- welcome new readers 🙂

This post marks my 285th (I am a blogging machine lately…wasn’t it just my 200th?!?!) and I have been trying to decide what to do for my 300th post.  I am over give-a-ways for the time being and I already did a huge meme type thing for my last milestone.  I have a little something brewing from my Mom and best friend Jess, but I wanted something more.  So…what to do…what to do…I know- another Q&A post! 

Readers…if you have any questions you want to ask me, now is the time.  It can be about my life in general, my training or about running and tri’s in general.  Ask me anything 🙂  And on my 300th post, I will answer them!

10 thoughts on “More Q&A

  1. So really…how tall are you onelittlejill…lol!

    No I’ll try to think up a real question, good luck at your 8K this weekend.

    Brian

  2. What is your ultimate running/tri goal? Marathon? Ultra? Iron Man Tri?

    Is your job only during the school year? If so, do you usually take a summer job or just bum around for the summer?

  3. Okay, I have a question….

    If you didn’t have to worry about money/financial stuff, what would your dream job be?

    Have a great weekend Jill!

  4. How long does it take for a SUPER beginner to get to sprint-ready tri condition?

    How far should a super beginner be swimming weekly to prepare for a sprint tri?

    Biking? Running?
    Thanks!

  5. what made you want to do tris vs just running or biking…? How do you balance the time requirements of training for what really is a 3 sport event?

  6. Pingback: Making Lemons… « Finishing is Winning

  7. Pingback: Absolute Randomness « Finishing is Winning

Leave a Reply

