Home » Awards » Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

Woooo-hoooo; I have been a winning machine lately!

First, I won this awesome Chocolate prize pack from Paige:

The very next day I found out I was the winner of Suzy’s give-a-way and won me some of this:

And then I won Jill’s give-a-way and scored these:

Additionally, I recieved the following tags whilst on vacation 🙂

Indi and Kim both tagged me for the Happy 101 award:

The rules are to name 10 things that I like, and then pass along to 10 bloggers.

  • Wildwood Crest, NJ- my home away from home
  • Flipping my pillow over to the “cold” side- anyone else do this?
  • Vanilla flavored milk- makes my coffee perfect!
  • The Phillies- ♥ them!
  • Homecooked Meals- really, there is nothing like it!
  • Scrapbooking- I am working on a running/tri one right now.
  • Getting a magazine in the mail- always nice to get something other than a bill!
  • Wine- ’nuff said!
  • When my clothes are still warm from the dryer- best feeling, especially in winter
  • Unexpected blessings- they happen all the time, you just have to look!

And Jamoosh tagged me in the Cherry On Top Award:

Answer this question: If you had the chance to go back and change one thing in your life, would you and what would it be?

Is it cheating if I say nothing?  Cause honestly, I have always felt like if I changed one thing, no matter how big or how small the experience, it would change everything.  And I don’t think it would be worth it.  However, if I could change things out of my control…if I could change that Jimmy died, I would- I still have yet to find a reason why that had to happen.

Thanks for the tags everyone!  I hope September is being good to you- I have moved in, school has started and after this weekend down the shore things will be getting back to normal!  I hate when summer ends, but I do like being on a routine.  I am slowly catching up on my reader too!

PS: If you haven’t yet checked out my BOMF donation page, please do.  The link is in my sidebar.  This is a charity near and dear to me.  Any amount helps!

7 thoughts on “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

Leave a Reply

