Home » Trips » Colorado- In Photos!

Colorado- In Photos!

I’m baaack 🙂

Ah, that was such a nice break!  You all have been busy though- 223 posts on my reader!!!  I’ll be skimming through but mostly deleting and starting over; so make sure you let me know if I missed anything good- new PR’s, vacation news, any new baby news, engagements…new shoes, or just something in general you want me to know 🙂

I have been slowly working on a full report of my trip- which was amazing from the time I landed until the time I left.  Colorado and I fell in love ♥  However, I have to get some cleaning done this morning and then I am off to cheer on some buddies at a local 10K so for now, pictures will have to do.  Enjoy!

Hello Colorado

Trip to Vail, Colorado

Trail Run- Littleton, Colorado

Downtown Denver & Wine Festival


 

Columbine Memorial- Littleton, Colorado

Bye, Bye Colorado 😦


16 thoughts on “Colorado- In Photos!

  1. beautiful!! i ALSO loooove that pink dress! gorgeous! i have been to the denver area twice and loved it. i have a few friends who moved out there after college and are still there!

  2. Looks like a beautiful vacation. Love your dress. Was it warm there?
    I posted more trail pictures and hiking pics if you’re interested in seeing those.

    • It was warm in Denver- like 75 degrees with a hot sun. Vail was pretty cold though. The whole trip was awesome!

      I’ll stop over and check out the pics for sure!

  3. Looks like you had a great time! Love the pictures, it’s really beautiful there.

    Love your Marilyn Monroe dress! You look fabulous!

    Nothing much to tell here. I’m going away for a 5 day vacation tomorrow and won’t be blogging during that time. Don’t know if I will be reading blogs either but I’ll catch up when I get back.

  4. Very cool pictures, telling us you had a fabulous time.
    But thank you also for sharing the Columbine memorial pics, we must never forget.
    Helpful, too, that you were running while out there. You’ll need the endurance if you’re gonna earn that personalized finisher’s medal ceremony in a few weeks 🙂
    Welcome back!

  5. Hi Jill,
    Lovely pictures of you and Colorado:) I am glad that you had fun at the wine festival! You look super glam in that dress! Good to have you back!

  6. Looks like an excellent, all-around vacation. And who doesn’t like Colorado (in the fall, at least … winter’s another story). Thanks for all the photos.

  7. awesome pics!! i can’t wait to hear about your trip, looks like you had a wonderful time! And you definitely deserved it…you work too hard!

Leave a Reply

