Home » Truth » 30 Days Of Truth- Day 7

30 Days Of Truth- Day 7

Day 7- Someone who has made your life worth living

I gave this a lot of thought- I mean, how do I even begin to go about reducing my entire life to only one relationship?  The past almost 30 years have been full of relationships; so many people have entered (and some exited) my life.  Some good and some bad…but they were all here.  Most still are here, while a few aren’t..  Each one of them, has in some way, made my life worth living.

But life itself is more complicated than that. 

So here is the real truth: I live for me.  At the end of the day, it is me alone with me.  I have to answer to myself and the decisions I make to live my life.  Therefore, I make my life worth living.

How do you make your life worth living?

Day 1 –> Something you hate about yourself

Day 2 –> Something you love about yourself

Day 3 –> Something you have to forgive yourself for

Day 4 –> Something you have to forgive someone else for

Day 5 –> Something you hope to do in your life

Day 6 –> Something you hope you never have to do in your life

11 thoughts on “30 Days Of Truth- Day 7

  1. I like this answer and I think it should be the same answer for all of us. Friends and family make life more fun and worthy but like you say in the end it’s you who is in control of your own life and how you live it.

  2. I agree, I wasn’t expecting that. But It’s true! No one can live life for you. You’re the one making it good or bad. “At then end of the day, it’s me alone with me.” You said it perfectly. Husband is pretty good at making life wonderful, but I have to choose to be happy with him and what he does. I love him and am thankful that he helped me to love myself more.

  3. Great answer. I answer to myself too, though my fiance and family make life much more bearable too. But if I didn’t choose to be happy with my life and be true to myself, none of that would even matter.
    Happy 4th!

  4. Pingback: 30 Days Of Truth- Day 9 « Finishing is Winning

  5. Pingback: 30 Days Of Truth- Day 10 | Finishing is Winning

  6. Pingback: 30 Days of Truth- Day 11 & Day 12 | Finishing is Winning

Leave a Reply

