Home » Brain Exchange » Monday Brain Exchange Week 24- Back And Running 2011 :)

Monday Brain Exchange Week 24- Back And Running 2011 :)

It’s back 🙂

Every Monday, at the end of the current weeks M.B.E answer, I will post a question for the following week.  This way you can cue your post for Monday if you wish.  If Monday doesn’t work for you, you can still play along any day of the week that works best. If you want to play along, all you have to do is post the question and your answer on your own blog.  Link your post to my blog so that I know you have participated, and in the following weeks post, I will link all the participant blogs from the prior week.

Next Weeks Topic: 2011 Racing

Next Weeks Question: What race are you most excited for in 2011?  Any destination races?  Are you trying out a new distance.  Tell us what it is in general you are looking forward to when it comes to 2011 racing.

6 thoughts on “Monday Brain Exchange Week 24- Back And Running 2011 :)

  1. Hi Jill,

    I’ve done this but not sure on the “link to your blog” – you might want to have a look at my post and let me know if I’ve done it right or not.

    cheers
    Steve

Leave a comment